Ansatte

Elizabeth Sellevold

Forlagssjef

918 17 699
elizabeth.sellevold@vigmostadbjorke.no

Forlagssjef

Arno Vigmostad

Forlegger

975 54 835
arno.vigmostad@vigmostadbjorke.no
Anne Iversen

Informasjonssjef

415 16 252
anne.iversen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Kjetil Sundet

Salgs- og markedssjef

916 11 144
kjetil.sundet@vigmostadbjorke.no
Bente Skuggedal

Kjedeansvarlig

901 61 944
bente.skuggedal@vigmostadbjorke.no
Ingrid Petrine Elde

Kjedeansvarlig

406 01 748
ingrid.elde@vigmostadbjorke.no
Kristian Strømme

Markedsansvarlig

951 04 739
kristian.stromme@vigmostadbjorke.no
Trine Gustavsen

Salgskonsulent

922 99 734
trine.gustavsen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Elise C.D. Solvåg

Salgskonsulent

942 77 199
elise.solvag@vigmostadbjorke.no
Dilani Vamapahan

Salgs- og informasjonssjef, barn og ungdom

920 49 693
Dilani.Vamapahan@vigmostadbjorke.no
Karen Forberg

Sjefredaktør

415 54 682
karen.forberg@vigmostadbjorke.no
Marius Aronsen

Redaktør

934 52 833
marius.aronsen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Tiril Broch Aakre

Redaktør

952 07 665
tiril.aakre@vigmostadbjorke.no
Vigdis Ofte

Redaktør

970 57 417
vigdis.ofte@vigmostadbjorke.no
Camilla Brønnich Eikeland

Sjefredaktør

402 80 666
camilla.eikeland@vigmostadbjorke.no
Lisa Vesterås

Redaktør

402 02 753
lisa.vesteraas@vigmostadbjorke.no
Frøydis Strømme Jørve (permisjon)

Redaktør (permisjon)

froydis.jorve@vigmostadbjorke.no
Frode Molven

Sjefredaktør

400 08 472
frode.molven@vigmostadbjorke.no
Inge Kristiansen

Seniorredaktør

971 70 524
inge.kristiansen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Anne Arnesen Mørch

Redaktør

970 57 433
anne.arnesen.morch@vigmostadbjorke.no
Guro Havro Bjørnstad

Redaktør

994 74 582
guro.bjornstad@vigmostadbjorke.no
Kristin Jobraaten

Sjefredaktør

918 06 038
kristin.jobraaten@vigmostadbjorke.no
Elisabeth Godal Sheehy

Redaktør

920 56 664
elisabeth.sheehy@vigmostadbjorke.no
Fredrik di Fiore

Redaktør

412 23 071
fredrik.difiore@vigmostadbjorke.no
Ellen Seip

Redaktør

958 98 197
ellen@enaforlag.no